Serving Arlington, TX Call: 682-472-1139

prostar moving llc logo
professional moving company in arlington texas

CONTACT US FOR A

FREE ESTIMATE



Moving Reviews | Customer Feedback

user review

five star moving reviews 09/02/2014

We chose this company to move Grandmother from one assisted living to another. The guys were very professional and I would request these two again if we need help. Thanks for a great job!

user review

five star moving reviews 08/11/2014

Price: A
Quality: A
Responsiveness: A
Punctuality: A
Professionalism: A

user review

five star moving reviews 07/05/2014

On time, professional, hardworking, nice gentleman. Got the job done under the estimate. I appreciate the crews attention to detail when they used moving blankets to protect my furniture and they had these great rubber floor runners to cover my hardwood floors. Thanks ProStar Moving!

user review

five star moving reviews 06/16/2014

Picked up a load of furniture in one location and moved to two separate locations on-time, efficient, and careful.

user review

five star moving reviews 04/03/2014

They worked quickly, efficiently, and without any damage to anything! We were even able to leave and take care of some errands while they were working! Fantastic guys with great rates :)

user review

five star moving reviews 03/10/2014

I hired ProStar to move my grand piano. They showed on time and i could tell it was not their first rodeo when they got right to it and had the piano apart and completely wrapped in blankets on a special board made for moving pianos. They impressed me, professional guys!

user review

five star moving reviews 01/27/2014

I used ProStar Moving to pack and move me to Houston this past month. They came in and did a great job. The estimate and time frame was right on target. These guy are real pro's!

user review

five star moving reviews 11/22/2013

Great guys! Moved me this past month from a 4500sqft home to storage and some to a temporary apartment while we have a custom home built. I will be using them to move into our new home once it is ready. Can't wait! Thanks guys!

user review

five star moving reviews 08/14/2013

Second time i have hired a moving company, using Prostar Moving was night and day from my last experience. These guys were professional and had the right equipment to get the job done. I made sure to tip the guys well for all their hard work. Thanks again!

user review

five star moving reviews 06/17/2013

I had ProStar move my liberty gun safe. It was 885lbs and they made it look easy! I would recommend them highly!

user review

five star moving reviews 05/25/2013

These movers were friendly and had the best attitude the whole time. Our move got interrupted by a storm so they came back a different day with no issues. Very knowledgeable in loading and efficiency. Highly Recommend! Feel free to use my name and number as a reference. Great work!

user review

five star moving reviews 02/23/2013

These guys were very good so helpful, nice and fast. We really appreciate it especially since moving is so stressful. They were professional and punctual. They blanket and plastic wrapped all my furniture. I will be calling them again to move my son out for college.

user review

five star moving reviews 12/13/2012

It was a fabulous moving experience. I had 16 years of stuff and a 9 month old child and Matt and the guys were amazing. Of all the Dallas Moving Companies I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thanks for the excellent service.

user review

five star moving reviews 11/21/2012

These guys are efficient and fast. I was moving things into a two bedroom Home, so there weren't too many things to begin with. But they moved my boxes and furniture out of my home within 45 min, and moved everything into my new place within another 45 min. They didn't mess around while packing everything securely and making sure all of my things were safely moved.

user review

five star moving reviews 11/21/2012

I have to say this is the best moving company i have used. They were right on time, ready to work. They protected all of my major items with moving blankets and plastic wrap. They also disconnected and reconnected my washer and dryer and took down and set back up my beds. Will be referring to friends.

(Reviews From Google and Yelp)

Movers

ProStar Moving LLC is a licensed full service moving company by the Texas Department of Motor Vehicles. We are proud of our positive customer reviews. Our efforts are only to give the best moving experience. We do this by providing our customers with a quality and dependable moving service at a professional level with our safe, reliable moving company.

Moving Service

Our mission is to provide quality customer service with our professional relocation services. We are determined to make your moving experience stress free. We work hard to make the packing, loading, transportation and delivery of your belongings efficient and professional. Our friendly & knowledgeable staff are here to help make your relocation a hassle free experience.

moving company hourly rates

Why Choose Us?

  • Proper Moving Equipment
  • Expert Movers
  • Fast Job Completion
  • Insurance Guarantee
  • Family Owned Business
  • Competitive Pricing
  • USDOT & TXDMV Certified